Balance your Chakras !






Chakras are energy centers within the body that play a crucial role in our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. Each chakra is associated with specific qualities, emotions, and functions. These chakras can exhibit both positive and negative polarities based on their balance or imbalance. Balancing chakra polarities involves harmonizing the energies associated with each chakra to promote overall wellness.


Here's an overview of chakra negative and positive polarities, along with methods to balance them:


Root Chakra Muladhara:

Negative Polarity: Fear, anxiety, instability, materialism.

Positive Polarity: Groundedness, stability, security, confidence.


Balance: Practice grounding exercises, spend time in nature, cultivate a sense of security, and practice mindfulness to reduce anxiety.


Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana):


Negative Polarity: Guilt, shame, emotional instability, lack of creativity.


Positive Polarity: Creativity, emotional balance, healthy relationships.


Balance: Engage in creative activities, express emotions openly, cultivate self-compassion, and maintain healthy boundaries.


Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):


Negative Polarity: Low self-esteem, lack of confidence, power struggles.

Positive Polarity: Self-confidence, self-worth, assertiveness, personal power.


Balance: Practice self-affirmations, engage in activities that boost confidence, set healthy boundaries, and engage in regular physical exercise.


Heart Chakra (Anahata):


Negative Polarity: Resentment, jealousy, emotional withdrawal.


Positive Polarity: Love, compassion, empathy, harmonious relationships.


Balance: Practice acts of kindness, cultivate self-love, practice forgiveness, engage in heart-opening yoga poses.


Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):


Negative Polarity: Communication issues, dishonesty, fear of self-expression.


Positive Polarity: Clear communication, authentic expression, listening skills.


Balance: Practice honest self-expression, engage in creative writing, speak your truth respectfully, practice active listening.


Third Eye Chakra (Ajna, Agya):


Negative Polarity: Confusion, lack of clarity, overthinking.


Positive Polarity: Intuition, insight, spiritual awareness.


Balance: Practice meditation, engage in activities that enhance intuition (like journaling), trust your inner guidance.


Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):


Negative Polarity: Disconnect from spirituality, lack of purpose, closed-mindedness.


Positive Polarity: Spiritual connection, inner wisdom, expanded consciousness.


Balance: Practice meditation, engage in contemplative practices, connect with a spiritual community, explore philosophical pursuits.     



Balancing chakra polarities involves a holistic approach that encompasses physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.       -        Article by Aditya Dutta



Are you struggling with anxiety, fears, stress, overthinking, guilt and sadness  ? Are  painful memories of past still haunting you ? Do you feel frustrated and irritated most of the time? Are you of tired of facing repetitive patterns of failure, obstacles in work, relationship breakup or financial losses ?


Get healed easily by taking Holistic Healing Sessions. These sessions comprise therapies like Reiki, Hypnotherapy, Past Life Regression, NLP,  Emotional Freedom Technique, Inner Child Healing, Energy/Chakra Balancing thru Reiki & Pendulum Dowsing ,  Mindfulness and many more.  The Healing sessions are completely safe, relaxing and transforming. The healing therapy is chosen according to requirement of person.


These Sessions are conducted both Offline and Online on one to one, individual basis and strict privacy and confidentiality is ensured. All the sessions are conducted by Senior Healer / Master who is having healing experience of more than 10 years.


Offline sessions are conducted in Indira Nagar Centre, Lucknow . Appointment for Sessions may be booked through WhatsApp number 09170000997.








No Comments...

Month Wise Post